Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Bella Women's Care

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Phoenix, AZ & Mesa, AZ

81 total reviews

Bella Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bella Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia S.
Submitted 11/24/20
Bellas woman center in mesa has friendly and helpful staff. Very clean and well managed prompt and thorough care informative and caring. I recommend this place to others as I was recommended
Patricia S.
Submitted 11/24/20
I was a new client recommended by a friend who manages the offices Michelle. The staff was welcoming friendly. Prompt service . The Dr was nice friendly and approachable felt safe very knowledgeable informative great bed side manor. I will recommend this place .
Shalynn H.
Submitted 11/05/20
Such an amazing facility! So clean and welcoming and the staff is very professional. Would recommend to anyone.
SHAINA K.
Submitted 10/05/20
I’ve never felt more comfortable during an gyno appointment. She is great at communicating and helping you feel heard.
HALLE W.
Submitted 09/10/20
Monica was amazing! Such a quick easy birth and she took care of me!
Kathy B.
Submitted 08/28/20
Caring physician! Not a number but treated as a person and patient
Maria F.
Submitted 08/14/20
Excellent doctor and service
Piedad P.
Submitted 08/12/20
The Care I received was exceptional!! Never have I been treated with such professionalism and courteousness at the same time!! Definitely recommend Dr. Higley and all of Bella Women’s team!!
SOMAYEH F.
Submitted 08/06/20
He was fantastic in terms of medical knowledge and behaviour
Jessica A.
Submitted 08/05/20
Great
Michelle F.
Submitted 08/04/20
I’ve been a patient of Bella Women Care for the past 14 years and they have always provided me with the most outstanding service.
Gabriela S.
Submitted 07/31/20
Exelente doctora . Cada revision contesta mis preguntas , me siento tan Segura con ella
Zinia Z.
Submitted 07/30/20
Amazing doctor very knowledgeable and professional I would recommend dr Higley to everyone. Thank you so kindly!
Rachel G.
Submitted 07/20/20
I really liked Dr. Tehranchi!! He listened to all my concerns and seemed very knowledgeable. The office staff was nice and I was able to get a follow up appointment scheduled the same day, at a very convenient time!
Renea M.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr.T was friendly and reassuring. I felt comfortable discussing my health concerns with him.( which I am always very uncomfortable doing with a male doctor). But is pleasant and calm mannerisms made me feel comfortable.
Anne M.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr Jeffrey is personable and shows genuine concern. This was my first visit and it seemed as though l had been there before.
Sabrina B.
Submitted 06/23/20
Monica is the sweetest and so glad I got to meet her! Made me feel comfortable. Thank you so much!!!
Ana H.
Submitted 06/22/20
Great service
Maria H.
Submitted 06/04/20
I have been a patient since 2008 and they are a very professional team. The Medical Assistants are very friendly and helpful and Dr. Tehranchi makes you feel comfortable since the minute that he walks in to the examination room, he has always has answers to my questions ... The Best Medical team ever....
ALMA L.
Submitted 06/03/20
Muy buena atención de todos los que ahí trabajan, muchas gracias por sus atenciones