Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Bella Women's Care

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Phoenix, AZ & Mesa, AZ

73 total reviews

Bella Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bella Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SOMAYEH F.
Submitted 08/06/20
He was fantastic in terms of medical knowledge and behaviour
Jessica A.
Submitted 08/05/20
Great
Michelle F.
Submitted 08/04/20
I’ve been a patient of Bella Women Care for the past 14 years and they have always provided me with the most outstanding service.
Gabriela S.
Submitted 07/31/20
Exelente doctora . Cada revision contesta mis preguntas , me siento tan Segura con ella
Zinia Z.
Submitted 07/30/20
Amazing doctor very knowledgeable and professional I would recommend dr Higley to everyone. Thank you so kindly!
Rachel G.
Submitted 07/20/20
I really liked Dr. Tehranchi!! He listened to all my concerns and seemed very knowledgeable. The office staff was nice and I was able to get a follow up appointment scheduled the same day, at a very convenient time!
Renea M.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr.T was friendly and reassuring. I felt comfortable discussing my health concerns with him.( which I am always very uncomfortable doing with a male doctor). But is pleasant and calm mannerisms made me feel comfortable.
Anne M.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr Jeffrey is personable and shows genuine concern. This was my first visit and it seemed as though l had been there before.
Sabrina B.
Submitted 06/23/20
Monica is the sweetest and so glad I got to meet her! Made me feel comfortable. Thank you so much!!!
Ana H.
Submitted 06/22/20
Great service
Maria H.
Submitted 06/04/20
I have been a patient since 2008 and they are a very professional team. The Medical Assistants are very friendly and helpful and Dr. Tehranchi makes you feel comfortable since the minute that he walks in to the examination room, he has always has answers to my questions ... The Best Medical team ever....
ALMA L.
Submitted 06/03/20
Muy buena atención de todos los que ahí trabajan, muchas gracias por sus atenciones
Shiva H.
Submitted 06/01/20
He is very very nice Dr. He listens to you very well. Give you options. Everyone is great in his office. Thank You!
Crystal P.
Submitted 05/16/20
I'm so glad my PCP reffered me to Bella woman's care with my first pregnancy 10 years ago , I'm currently pregnant with my 4th baby , I wouldn't treat anywhere else , Dr Tehranchi never fails me as he always chooses the best for his patients ,I feel very welcomed and happy , well taken care of and staff make me feel at home and comfortable like family , Bella woman's care is a real one since day one !
Iris M.
Submitted 05/11/20
Great dr
LESLIE A.
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr. Theranchi is absolutely amazing. He is such a caring doctor. He went over all of tests results, made sure I understood, and answered my questions.
Carolina M.
Submitted 04/23/20
Everyone is very friendly and facility is always clean.
Lucerita C.
Submitted 04/21/20
Doctor higley is the best ob doctor that i had during my pregnancy
MYRIAH M.
Submitted 04/06/20
Dr. Higley is nice. The visit was fast and efficient
Blanca M.
Submitted 04/02/20
Great experience and communication with Dr.Higler, he answered all my concerns after my surgery. -Thank you.