Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Bella Women's Care

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Phoenix, AZ & Mesa, AZ

54 total reviews

Bella Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bella Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Blanca M.
Submitted 04/02/20
Great experience and communication with Dr.Higler, he answered all my concerns after my surgery. -Thank you.
TRACY H.
Submitted 04/02/20
This center is really cool.
Daisy R.
Submitted 03/27/20
They did an amazing job and comfortable
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 03/27/20
Friendly, fast and to the point of the service needed
Jennifer T.
Submitted 03/19/20
Always kind and patient ( I always have a million questions). Everyone goes above and beyond. Couldn't be anymore happy with my experience during this pregnancy!!
Cynthia B.
Submitted 03/10/20
It was wonderful thank you. I will always and for ever recomand bellas women center
Marina G.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr.Higley It is always very thorough with his care and treatment. He gives me answers to all of my questions and I’m beyond satisfied with his care
Kimberly B.
Submitted 02/09/20
I saw 3 different doctors before coming to Dr. Higley who all did not do nearly as thorough of an evaluation. Dr. Higley was able to properly diagnose me and (thank God) my symptoms are now GONE. He also was very friendly and answered questions rather than rushing me through the appointment. Definitely recommend Dr. Higley to anyone.
Leticia J.
Submitted 02/07/20
Really good and professional service, 100% satisfied
Ann A.
Submitted 02/03/20
Fast and personable
Megan E.
Submitted 01/04/20
Love going here, love being able to talk to my dr about issues without that nervous feeling. I can be myself and get the treatment I need everytime.
ALMA L.
Submitted 01/02/20
Excelente atención, servicio y calidad humana, muchas gracias por todo
Kelly N.
Submitted 01/01/20
Dr. Tehranchi is fantastic and actually, fantastic isn't adequate to describe how much he meant to us when our boys were born. When pregnant with twins, I developed preeclampsia and Dr. Tehranchi saved my life and my babies lives. Now those babies are 16 years old and tower over me. One started college as a sophomore in high school and the other is thriving just as well. Thank you, Dr. Tehranchi for all you did. We could never thank you enough. Kelly and Ken Nelson
Lizett O.
Submitted 12/16/19
Un buen servicio y siempre me han atendido bien.
Sky B.
Submitted 12/13/19
I LOVE Kim she goes above and beyond every time.
Theresa R.
Submitted 12/09/19
I had a great experience with Ms. Flanders. She made an otherwise unpleasant appointment, pleasant. I felt very comfortable despite having been there for the first time. Overall, a great experience and I am happy to recommend Bella Women's Care - and Ms. Flanders - to anyone! Thank you ladies.
Veronica A.
Submitted 12/03/19
El mejor doctor
Megan H.
Submitted 12/03/19
All of the providers, especially Dr. Higley, made me feel comfortable and well taken care of. I had a great experience all the way from pregnancy to birth.
Alma R.
Submitted 11/29/19
Great Obgyn Highly Recommend ! This Is My 2nd Pregnancy Going There And It’s Amazing Love The Doctors ❤️
Shannon H.
Submitted 11/28/19
He and staff were excellent as always. Prompt and attentive=perfect!