Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Bella Women's Care

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Phoenix, AZ & Mesa, AZ

78 total reviews

Bella Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bella Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veronica A.
Submitted 12/03/19
El mejor doctor
Megan H.
Submitted 12/03/19
All of the providers, especially Dr. Higley, made me feel comfortable and well taken care of. I had a great experience all the way from pregnancy to birth.
Alma R.
Submitted 11/29/19
Great Obgyn Highly Recommend ! This Is My 2nd Pregnancy Going There And It’s Amazing Love The Doctors ❤️
Shannon H.
Submitted 11/28/19
He and staff were excellent as always. Prompt and attentive=perfect!
Honey A.
Submitted 11/26/19
Everyone is so accomodating. The clinic is very neat. My doctor is very great and provided me all the info I need to keep myself healthier. Will def make sure that this is where I'll have my regular doctor visit.
Antonia P.
Submitted 11/25/19
Good
Nivedita B.
Submitted 11/25/19
Kim is very caring, friendly and responsive. I felt very comfortable visiting Bell women's care and appointment with her goes very well.
GABRIELLE W.
Submitted 11/23/19
Great.
Arettea H.
Submitted 11/18/19
My experience was awesome I always see Dr Tehranchi he is very sweet and makes you feel safe and always prompt at what he does I have been going here for years and i have no complaints the staff is always nice to I would recommend bella womens clinic to my family and friends thanks Arettea H
NANCI B.
Submitted 11/16/19
Excelente trato muy amables todo el personal gracias por su ayuda
Yesenia A.
Submitted 11/15/19
I was so nervous, but they made me feel super welcomed and very comfortable!!!
Claire W.
Submitted 11/14/19
Kim was phenomenal as always! I couldn't have asked for a better or more supportive midwife!
Jennifer O.
Submitted 11/14/19
Excellent
Danielle S.
Submitted 11/12/19
Always friendly!
Yohana C.
Submitted 11/11/19
Friendly staff
Alondra M.
Submitted 11/08/19
Great Experience
Thao L.
Submitted 11/08/19
Kim Flanders is an awesome and outstanding Nurse Midwife. I keep saying that if she didn’t step up and chose this profession, I don’t think many will. I’m glad to have her taking care of me while pregnant with my first (and likely last) baby! I highly recommend her.
Jazmin R.
Submitted 11/05/19
Love coming here especially because the doctors here are very friendly and professional every which way. This is really a no judgement place.
ROSA D.
Submitted 11/01/19
Very professional and sweet
ROYA S.
Submitted 10/31/19
Staffs are super nice here and Dr. Tehranchi is the best doctor I’ve met. He’s very sweet, kind, and caring with his patients.