Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Bella Women's Care

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Phoenix, AZ & Mesa, AZ

78 total reviews

Bella Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bella Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie T.
Submitted 10/29/19
Great service!
Gifttay W.
Submitted 10/28/19
Great
Jocelyn H.
Submitted 10/26/19
They always answer all of my questions!
Irene R.
Submitted 10/25/19
AMAZING, the best obgyn doctor ever!
Arminda M.
Submitted 10/24/19
I’ve been a pt of Dr. Tehranchi for the past 7 years. Him and his staff have always been great to me.
Antrielle F.
Submitted 10/24/19
For a first time visit it was good
Vanessa S.
Submitted 10/12/19
Great experience, very Informative and knowledgable. I will be recommending him to family and friends!
Carolina D.
Submitted 09/23/19
La mejor atención medica siempre con amabilidad y mucho respeto al paciente
Kristal P.
Submitted 09/10/19
Delivered my first, him or Kim will definitely be delivering my next
Candice H.
Submitted 08/17/19
Laura was my NP and I couldn’t have been in better hands. I was so emotional and she was so gracious and patient.
Mercedes C.
Submitted 06/13/19
Good
Shaivon W.
Submitted 04/01/19
I love this doctors office
Adriana E.
Submitted 03/28/19
The wait was a little ti long. Overall dr answered my questions and addressed my concerns.
Danaka C.
Submitted 03/28/19
The Providers i have seen...were all very nice, patient...and took time to communicate with me!!
Samantha C.
Submitted 03/27/19
Very nice soft spoken Dr.he listens to you and answers all your questions.you really feel like your in good hands.if you have any concerns just call the office they will help you
Andrea R.
Submitted 03/27/19
I've been going to him for years and he's amazing!
Andrea R.
Submitted 03/27/19
I love her. She's amazing and does her job well!
Veronica P.
Submitted 03/27/19
Great